Black Widow, movie for the Marvel Cinematic Universe (2021) - Film review by KadmonBlack Widow, movie for the Marvel Cinematic Universe (2021)
image © Marvel (Disney)

Article updated: 2021.07.20

The Black Widow (2021) is a high-tech fantasy action / thriller film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Black Widow, movie for the Marvel Cinematic Universe (2021)

Original title: Black Widow

Series: Marvel Cinematic Universe

Setting: alternate fantasy Earth (Marvel Cinematic Universe)

Previous films in the series with Black Widow: Iron Man 2 (2010), The Avengers (2012), Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Later films in the series with Black Widow: Avengers: Infinity War (2018), Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Product type: Film, Genre: high-tech fantasy action / thriller, Style: sci-fi, thriller, action, high-tech, fantasy, super-heroes

Release: Premiere: 2021.07.03 (Taormina Film Festival), Release: 2021.07.07

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.01), first time

Rating: Average (2 out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Average (2 out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Black Widow, a high-tech fantasy action / thriller movie from 2021. It's about a super-spy forced into hiding, trying to take down the organisation she worked for. The Black Widow film is watchable, I recommend it to fans of action films or Marvel movies.

Write comment (0 Comments)

The Tomorrow War, movie (2021) - Film review by KadmonThe Tomorrow War, movie (2021)
image © Skydance Productions & Paramount Pictures (ViacomCBS)

Article updated: 2021.07.13

The The Tomorrow War (2021) is a futuristic sci-fi / action film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: The Tomorrow War, movie (2021)

Original title: The Tomorrow War

Series: -

Setting: alternate Earth / future fantasy Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: futuristic sci-fi / action, Style: sci-fi, action, time travel

Release: 2021.07.02

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.07), first time

Rating: Average (2 out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Average (2 out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of The Tomorrow War, a futuristic sci-fi / action movie from 2021. It's about a man taken to a war in the future against aliens. The The Tomorrow War film is interesting, I recommend it to fans of the genre.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Sensation, movie (2021) - Film review by KadmonSensation, movie (2021)
image © GROFilm Production

Article updated: 2021.07.02

The Sensation (2021) is a contemporary fantasy mystery / thriller film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Sensation, movie (2021)

Original title: Sensation

Series: -

Setting: alternate Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: fantasy mystery / thriller, Style: sci-fi, fantasy, mystery, thriller

Release: 2021.02.26

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.03), first time

Rating: Weak (2- out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Weak (2- out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Sensation, a contemporary fantasy mystery / thriller movie from 2021. It's about a young man getting involved in a conspiracy. The Sensation film has some interesting parts, but it's really confusing, so I only recommend it to dedicated fans of the genre.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Órbita 9 / Orbiter 9, movie (2017) - Film review by KadmonÓrbita 9 / Orbiter 9, movie (2017)
image © Mono Films & Cactus Flower & Movistar + & Órbita 9 Films

The Órbita 9 / Orbiter 9 (2017) is a futuristic sci-fi thriller film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon

Product: Órbita 9 / Orbiter 9, movie (2017)

Original title: Órbita 9, English title: Orbiter 9

Series: -

Setting: future Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: futuristic sci-fi thriller, Style: sci-fi, thriller, futuristic

Release: 2017.04.07

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.02), first time

Rating: Weak (2- out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Average (2 out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Órbita 9 / Orbiter 9, a futuristic sci-fi thriller movie from 2017. It's about a girl living alone on a spaceship, meeting another human for the first time. The Orbiter 9 film is interesting, I recommend it to fans of the genre.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Cosmic Sin, movie (2021) - Film review by KadmonCosmic Sin, movie (2021)
image © Cosmic Sin PSC

Article updated: 2021.06.26

The Cosmic Sin (2021) is a futuristic action film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Cosmic Sin, movie (2021)

Original title: Cosmic Sin

Series: -

Setting: future fantasy Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: futuristic action, Style: sci-fi, futuristic, action

Release: 2021.02.18

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.03), first time

Rating: Weak (2- out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Weak (2- out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Cosmic Sin, a futuristic action movie from 2021. It's about a group of soldiers trying to prevent an alien invasion. The Cosmic Sin film is watchable, I recommend it to fans of futuristic action movies.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Stowaway, movie (2021) - Film review by KadmonStowaway, movie (2021)
image © Stowaway Productions & augenschein Production & RISE Filmproduktion (RISE)

Article updated: 2021.06.26

The Stowaway (2021) is a futuristic sci-fi film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Stowaway, movie (2021)

Original title: Stowaway

Series: -

Setting: future Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: futuristic sci-fi, Style: sci-fi

Release: 2021.04.22

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.06), first time

Rating: Weak (2- out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Bad (1 out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Stowaway, a futuristic sci-fi movie from 2021. It's about the crew of a spaceship finding a stowaway, and finding out there won't be enough air for all of them. The Stowaway film is boring, I only recommend it to avid fans of space travel movies.

Write comment (0 Comments)

A Quiet Place 2, movie (2020) - Film review by KadmonA Quiet Place 2, movie (2020)
image © Paramount Pictures (ViacomCBS)

Article updated: 2021.06.27

The A Quiet Place 2 (2020) is a sci-fi / fantasy thriller film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: A Quiet Place 2, movie (2020)

Original title: A Quiet Place Part II

Series: A Quiet Place

Setting: alternate Earth (A Quiet Place)

Previous films in the series: A Quiet Place

Product type: Film, Genre: sci-fi / fantasy adventure, Style: sci-fi, thriller, fantasy, adventure, creatures

Release: Premiere: 2020.03.08, Release: 2021.05.20

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.06), first time

Rating: Average (2 out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Weak (2- out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of A Quiet Place 2, a sci-fi / fantasy thriller movie from 2020. It's about a family taking a journey in a post-apocalyptic land, that's infested with dangerous creatures. The A Quiet Place 2 film has some interesting moments, I recommend it to fans of the genre.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Cargo, movie (2017) - Film review by KadmonCargo, movie (2017)
image © Cargo Films Holding & Screen Australia & South Australian Film Corporation & Screen NSW & Adelaide Film Festival

Article updated: 2021.06.29

The Cargo (2017) is a family drama film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Cargo, movie (2017)

Original title: Cargo

Series: -

Setting: alternate Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: family drama, Style: drama, zombies

Release: Premiere: 2017.10.06 (Adelaide Film Festival), Release: 2018.05.17

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.03), first time

Rating: Average (2 out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Weak (2- out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Cargo, a family drama movie from 2017. It's about a family stuck in a bad situation during a zombie apocalypse. The Cargo film has some interesting parts, I recommend it to fans of family dramas set in a zombie apocalypse.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Bliss, movie (2021) - Film review by KadmonBliss, movie (2021)
image © Amazon Content Services

Article updated: 2021.06.26

The Bliss (2021) is a sci-fi / fantasy film. The movie was reviewed by Kadmon.

Product: Bliss, movie (2021)

Original title: Bliss

Series: -

Setting: Earth / future Earth

Product type: Film, Genre: sci-fi / fantasy, Style: sci-fi, fantasy

Release: 2021.02.05

Reviewer: Kadmon, Type: Male, 40s, Preferences: Immersive, logical story, consistent setting, prefers surprises to spoilers, prefers establishing elements before referencing them

Watched: very recent (2021.03), first time

Rating: Average (2 out of 3 points), Enjoyment: Bad (1 out of 3 points)

* * *

This is my review of Bliss, a sci-fi / fantasy movie from 2021. It's about a man meeting with a woman, who shows him the reality of his world. The Bliss film has some interesting concepts and scenes, but it's otherwise boring. I only recommend it to avid fans of the genre.

Write comment (0 Comments)

Copyright © Kadmon 1997 - 2021 alkony.enerla.net

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. If you continue to use our site you accept the use of cookies.